Untitled Document

PAB Member Countries > Macedonia

Macedonian Pediatric Association

University Pediatric Clinic; Vodnjanska 176
Tel.: +38923147485 /  +38923147485
Fax: +389 2 3129 027

info@zpm.org.mk

Board of Directors;

1. Prof.Dr.Ljupcho Nikoloski:
President of Macedonian Pediatric Association
Phone Number: +38970629190
E mail: nikolovski_l@t-home.mk


2. Prof.Dr.Aleksandar Sajkovski:
Vice President of Macedonian Pediatric Association
Phone number: +389076487200
E-mail - sajkovski@gmail.com



3. Prof. Dr.Katerina Stavric:
The General Secretary of Macedonian Pediatric Association
Phone number: +3897070365038
E-mail: kstavric@gmail.com


4. Prim.Dr.Ivan Sokolov:
President of the Pediatricians in Primary Pediatric Care System in Macedonia
Phone number: +38975482993
E-mail: ivosokol@unet.com.mk


5.Prim.Dr.Mitka Trenceva:
President of the Pediatricians in Primary Care System in the City of Skopje
Phone number: +38970589001
E-mail: m_trenceva@yahoo.com


6.Prof.Dr.Sonja Peova
Honorary President of Macedonian Pediatric Association:
E-mail: peova2002@yahoo.com
Phone number: +38970385756


7. Prim Dr.Ivan Dvojakov:
Member of Executive Board of MPA from the City of Skopje
E mail: dvojakov@mail.com
Phone Number: +38970242816


8. Prim.Dr.Ilija Timovski:
Member of Executive Board of MPA from the City of Skopje .
E-mail: timovskii@hotmail.com
Phone: +38970760536


9. Prim.Dr.Sonja Petrovska :
Member of executive Board from The Institute of Child Health Care in Skopje.
E mail: sonja.petrovska@yahoo.com


10.Prim.Dr.Metodija Tomevski:
Honorary Vice President of MPA from the Primary Pediatric Health Care System:
E mail: m_tomevski@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: +38975732028


11.Prim.Dr.Sultana Asani:
President of pediatricians from north west region in Macedonia :
E-mail: dr_sulltana@yahoo.com
phone: +38970617546


12.Dr.Vesna Tomic:
Member of EB-MPA from north west region in Macedonia :
E-mail: vesnatomicka@yahoo.com
phone: 070966343


13.Dr.Teuta Jakupi:
Member of EB-MPA from north west region in Macedonia :
E-mail: teuta_jakupi@yahoo.com
Phone: +38970256949


14.Dr.Olgica Nikolovska:
President of pediatricians in southwest region in Macedonia.
E-mail: nolgica@yahoo.com
Phone: ++38975312383


15.Dr.Ljiljana Arnaudova:
Member of  EB-MPA in southwest region in Macedonia .
E-mail: arnaudova@yahoo.com 
Phone: ++ 38970391250


16.Prim.Dr.Blagordna Lozanovska:
President of pediatricians in Eastern region in Macedonia:
E-mail: pedimedika@gmail.com
Phone: ++38970264228


17.Dr.Makedonka Gligorova:
member of EB-MPA from Southeast region of Macedonia :
E-mail: makedonkagligorova@yahoo.com
Phone: ++38975443008


18. Dr.Lidija Neskova:
member of EB-MPA from northwest region in Macedonia :
E-mail: lidijaneskovska@yahoo.com
Phone: ++38970258973


19.Dr.Rozina Stojkovska:
member of EB-MPA from northeast reion in Macedonia: 
E-mail: rozi.stojkovska@mt.net.mk
Phone: ++38970515240

 

Website: www.zpm.org.mk/en

©2016 Pediatric Association of the Balkan